Author Topic: Frank Green Memorial 2019 1 Day 32  (Read 41 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline TaylorBowls

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Frank Green Memorial 2019 1 Day 32
« on: July 30, 2019, 09:58:51 AM »
Frank Green Memorial 2019
AEU 1 Day 32
The Frank Green Memorial Trophy
Openshaw AEU Club
Toxteth Street/Club St (behind the Grove pub off Ashton Old Road)
M11 1EZ

Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019
Entry fee £25
No Homesters
Win 1 game to get your money back
£1250 in prize money

The Field, This is not the draw, start times will be posted later.
Anybody unavailable please let me know ASAP as so I can get reserves.
Graeme Wilson

Noel Burrows
Arron Harrison
Craig Ramell
Kevan Shaw
Ged Smedley
Ernie Waring
Glynn Cookson
Tommy Johnstone
Alan Manuel
Damian Morrison
John Brown
Dean Butler
Dean Ferris
Gary Ellis
Chris Kelly
Ryan Clark
Simon Coupe
Andy Thornton
Billy Thornton
Liam Griffin
James Martin
David Scott
Jamie Bramley
John Palmer
Robert Hitchen
Neil Slattery
Chris Mordue
Josh Mordue
Clive Austin
Lee Johnstone
Ben Stapleton
Paul Bailey